إضاءة عالية الصاري
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج


وصف المنتج


               
ميزات التصميم

تم تصميم تركيبات الإضاءة عالية الطاقة ذات الطاقة العالية من Ledrhythm مع فتحات تبديد الحرارة على شكل قرص العسل على شكل الماس ، وأضلاع تبديد الحرارة عالية من الخارج ومنخفضة من الداخل ، ويحقق تصميم المجال الحراري الممتاز أفضل تأثير تبديد الحرارة. وتصميم الغطاء المفتوح مناسب للصيانة وترقيات أداء المنتج ، ويدور المبرد والكابول عند -45 درجة ~ 45 درجة. HMARS عبارة عن وحدة إضاءة عالية الصاري مع تصميم بصري من نوع العدسة + كوب عاكس ، وهج منخفض وتوحيد عالي. يتم وضع مصدر الطاقة في الكابول ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، والعمر الطويل ، وسهولة الصيانة. تتم إدارة مواصفات العلامات التجارية الكبيرة والمعلمات الكهروضوئية والبيانات الحرارية بشكل صارم. يتم اختيار الأسلاك من مواد مختلفة وفقًا للمتطلبات البيئية للتكيف مع المتطلبات البيئية المختلفة مثل درجة الحرارة المرتفعة ودرجة الحرارة المنخفضة ومقاومة التآكل وما إلى ذلك.


تفاصيل المنتج

HMARS عبارة عن تركيبات إضاءة عالية الأعمدة للطرق السريعة والجسور والموانئ وساحات السكك الحديدية وساحات الحاويات والمرافق الإصلاحية ومحطات الشاحنات ومحطات معالجة المياه والصناعات ذات المساحة الكبيرة والمطارات والإضاءة الأمنية وساحات رسوم المرور وإضاءة الصاري LED للإضاءة الرياضية. مقارنة بمنتجات HID التقليدية ، توفر HMARS عمرًا أطول للنظام واستهلاكًا أقل للطاقة بنسبة 65٪. تم تصميم مصباح الصاري العالي LED هذا من أجل التعديلات التحديثية والبنيات الجديدة.


تُستخدم مصابيح High Mast Lighting بشكل أساسي لإضاءة الصاري العالي LED للطرق السريعة والجسور والموانئ وساحات السكك الحديدية وساحات الحاويات والمنطقة الكبيرة الصناعية وإضاءة المطارات والرياضات. نظرًا للموضع العالي ، يمكن فتح المكان الذي يتم فيه وضع مصدر الطاقة من الجانب ، مما يسهل إلى حد كبير أعمال الصيانة وترقية أداء المنتج للمصابيح اللاحقة ، ويمكن تدوير المبرد والكابول -45 درجة ~ 45 درجة .

مصابيح عالية الصاري مناسبة للأماكن ذات المساحات الكبيرة. لأن هذا هو سبب الليل ، يجب أن يكون للمصابيح إضاءة كافية. من أجل تجنب الحوادث ، يجب تقليل وهج المصابيح. تتبنى مصابيح HMARS تصميمًا بصريًا من نوع العدسة + العاكس. يتم تخفيضه بشكل كبير ، مما يضمن سلامة العمال الليليين

تتبنى غلاف المصابيح ذات القطب العالي عالية الطاقة تصميم ثقوب تبديد الحرارة على شكل قرص العسل على شكل ماسي ، ويكون ضلع تبديد الحرارة مرتفعًا من الخارج ومنخفضًا من الداخل ، ويحقق تصميم المجال الحراري الممتاز أفضل تأثير لتبديد الحرارة . في نفس الوقت ، يحسن غلاف الألمنيوم المصبوب من مقاومة التآكل للمصباح ، والذي يمكن أن يتكيف بشكل جيد مع احتياجات المكان.


تم تجهيز المصباح الخاص لإضاءة الصاري بمجموعة متنوعة من زوايا توزيع الضوء ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات معظم المشاهد

تحميل


HMARS- تنزيل 
رسم

كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 20.2021 | 300 كيلو بايت 

أوراق المواصفات20 كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2021 | 236 كيلو بايت 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
اترك رسالة

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيف يمكننا المساعدة في خدمة التحويل الخاصة بنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. 

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Português
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Nederlands
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

High mast lighting
VR
  • Product Details


Product Description


                           
Design Features

Ledrhythm high-power high-mast lighting fixtures are designed with diamond-shaped honeycomb heat dissipation holes, and the heat dissipation ribs are high on the outside and low on the inside, and the excellent thermal field design achieves the best heat dissipation effect. And the open cover design is convenient for maintenance and product performance upgrades, and the radiator and the cantilever rotate at -45°~45°. HMARS is a high-mast lighting fixture with lens + reflector cup type optical design, low glare and high uniformity. The power supply is placed in the cantilever, low temperature rise, long life, easy maintenance. Big brand specifications, photoelectric parameters, and thermal data are strictly managed. Wires of different materials are selected according to environmental requirements to adapt to different environmental requirements such as high temperature, low temperature, corrosion resistance, etc.


Product details

HMARS is a high pole lighting fixture for highways, overpasses, ports, railway yards, container yards, correctional facilities, truck stops, water treatment plants, large area industries, airports, security lighting, toll plazas and LED high mast lighting for sports lighting. Compared to traditional HID products, HMARS offers longer system life and up to 65% lower energy consumption. This LED high mast light fixture is designed for retrofits and new builds.


High Mast Lighting lamps are mainly used for LED high mast lighting for highways, overpasses, ports, railway yards, container yards, large area industrial, airport and sports lighting. Because of the high position, the place where the power supply is placed can be opened from the side, which greatly facilitates the maintenance work and product performance upgrade of the later lamps, and the radiator and cantilever can be rotated -45°~45°.

High Mast Lighting lamps are suitable for large-area places. Because it is the reason for the night, the lamps must have sufficient illumination. In order to avoid accidents, the glare of the lamps should be reduced. The HMARS lamps adopt a lens + reflector type optical design. It is greatly lowered, which can well ensure the safety of night workers

The shell of high-power high-pole lamps adopts the design of diamond-shaped honeycomb heat dissipation holes, and the heat dissipation rib is high on the outside and low on the inside, and the excellent thermal field design achieves the best heat dissipation effect. At the same time, the die-cast aluminum shell improves the corrosion resistance of the lamp, which can be well adapted to the needs of the place.


The special lamp for high mast lighting is equipped with a variety of light distribution angles, which can meet the needs of most scenes

Download


HMARS-download 
Drawing

Dec.20.2021|300KB 

Spec SheetsDec.20.2021|236KB 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE

For more information about how we can help with our conversion service please get in touch. 

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Português
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Nederlands
русский
Current language:English